St. Mary’s Catholic Church 
Parish Council

208 Meridian St, PO Box 309 - Tipton, Iowa 52772  

   Phone:563-886-2506     Fax: 563-886-6326

Mike Myers is the President;

Ashley Poduska is the Secretary.

There are five commissions with a parish council member as chairperson of each. They are:

Faith Formation: Katy Kash

Family and Church: Josh Poduska

Social Justice: Stacy Farrington

Building and Grounds: Brian Walshire

Liturgical: Tom Poduska

Each chairperson will be asking parishioners to serve on their commission. Please serve generously as we want to keep our parish viable.