St. Mary Catholic Church
Tipton, Iowa
Parish Council-Finance Council
 

208 Meridian St, PO Box 309 - Tipton, Iowa 52772  

   Phone:563-886-2506     Fax: 563-886-6326

 Parish Council


2018 – 3 Year Term Expires


Shawn Meier       563-886-1235

                            563-331-0016

smeierfamily@gmail.com



Cindy Kunde       563-886-2532 

                            563-249-5100

dckunde@mchsi.com



Ed Pelzer            563-886-6611              edpelzer@gmail.com

 

2019 – 3 Year Term Expires

 

Dick Grimoskas    563-340-6753                       dickgrimoskas1@gmail.com



Doug Krob             563-886-6241

dkrob@iowatelecom.net


Bethany Newnum     

                              563-886-6858

                              563-357-4983             

banhair@iowatelecom.net



2020 - 3 Year Term Expires


Karen Stueland  563-340-1165

                           563-886-6727

stueland@msn.com



Jessica Schott     563-357-2701

jesschott@gmail.com



2021 - 3 Year Term Expires


Mike Rocca           563-946-2023

miber@windstream.net


Carla Boddicker     319-350-3505

carla.boddicker@gmail.com


Mary Ellen Marchik  563-212-2832

memarchik@iowatelecom.net

Finance Council


Tom Salrin       2017-2019

319-631-5788


Jerry O’Rourke  2016-2018

563-886-6184


Kortney Kotz     2014-2018

563-357-1544


Cindy Weber      2016-2020

319-530-4503


Julie Ford           2016-2020

563-886-4604




         

Lay Directors

Jerry O’Rourke        2016-2018

563-886-6184


Tom Salrin                2017-2019

319-631-5788

Council Members/

        Commission Members

Chairman

    Dick Grimoskas

Vice Chairman

    Doug Krob

Secretary

    Cindy Kunde

Finance

    Dick Grimoskas


Buildings and Grounds

    Ed Pelzer

    Doug Krob

Family/Church Life

    Shawn Meier

Liturgy

    Bethany Newnum

Faith Formation

    Mary Barnum

    Cindy Kunde

Social Justice/Peace

    Karen Stueland

    Jessica Schott